Sony DSC D770 3 Megapixels and Smaller

Sony DSC D770 3 Megapixels and Smaller 

DESCRIPTION

http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/D770/D770A.HTM

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 12  
[Mar 01, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

Sony DSC D770 never failed to amaze me and I really enjoyed using it for my photography projects. house painting des moines

Weakness:

I cannot write any weakness for this awesome camera

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 22, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

So far this is so great! Thanks CBD Oil Credit Card Processing

Weakness:

NONE SO FAR

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 21, 2020]
jackslesly19


Strength:

I remember using this when we're young, This is my first camera and it's totally good camera I've ever had. Until now I'm using it to capture work at roofing redmond you can check the quality of photo I took :D

Weakness:

No, This is the best camera.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 18, 2020]
ChrstnaCol


Strength:

This is a great beginner camera. It was state-of-the-art 9 years ago and built tough. I like it because the controls are easy to learn and mostly automatic. I use it for work which includes uploading photos to the internet. The low megapixel resolution, about 1/10th by today's standards, helps to keep photo size to a minimum; no need for gigabytes of camera memory. The largest compatible memory stick is only 128 MB Seo Not For Hire

Weakness:

the camera cannot format Memory Stick PRO products even though they fit into the slot. pet odor removal columbia

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 15, 2020]
johnrico022117


Strength:

It is the best camera I have. Its picture quality is top-notch and body is very comfortable to hold when taking pictures. Also, the quality of the body structure is good. I think it is a heavy duty camera. Thanks. tuscaloosa concrete company

Weakness:

No issues in my side.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 25, 2021]
GiuseppeDavis


Strength:

Definitely a notch better than the D550. I'm mainly using this to shoot projects for car wash services in Ballarat and so far it gets the job done. Same thing for www.bigearthmovingballarat.com.au

Weakness:

Battery replacements are expensive. ANCHOR TEXT

Price Paid:
700
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 13, 2020]
Michele616


Strength:

DSC-D770 should charm even the most steadfast 35mm user. siding services

Weakness:

The DSC-D770 is somewhat heavier and larger than many of the consumer digicams.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Dec 10, 2020]
Karlyle


Strength:

A true SLR with a large eye-level viewfinder. The D770 sports a 5X optical zoom and has a 2.5-inch diagonal screen.

Weakness:

Old and bulky to carry! Certified Bookkeeping

Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 25, 2021]
Ayse Brown


Strength:

A 3-pixel camera isn't much these days, but we decided to keep this at buy empty capsules for it's sentimental value.

Weakness:

None. We were aware of what we were buying. www.tilermandurah.com.au

Price Paid:
300
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
1998
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Dec 05, 2020]
Rheed


Strength:

Great design! Auto and manual focus, Wireless remote control.

Weakness:

It was amazing on its time but there are lots have passed with more updated feature. towing

Price Paid:
5000
Model Year:
2000
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 12  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com