Canon EOS Rebel T3i / 600D Digital SLRs

Canon EOS Rebel T3i / 600D Digital SLRs 

DESCRIPTION

The Canon EOS Rebel T3i – or outside the US, the 600D – is a lot more than the entry-level digital SLR it appears to be. It has the same 18-megapixel CMOS sensor and 1080p HD video as the EOS 60D and EOS 7D and like the 60D, it also has a handy tilt-swivel LCD. It offers full manual exposure control for those who want it, as well as user-friendly scene modes for photographers with less experience.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 22  
[Dec 27, 2021]
Kyzer


Strength:

It's worth the buy! Nice quality. Garage floor paint

Weakness:

Don't have bad feedback yet coz it works well for me.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 01, 2021]
hgriffin08


Strength:

Just Wonderful! I cannot agree more with the other feedbacks, this cam is just the way I wanted it.

Weakness:

This is too perfect for me. roofing madeira beach

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 28, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

I wonder how much is the price of a used EOS REBEL T3I / 600D? I wanted to buy this camera because of the good reviews it have from the photographers I know. I cannot afford the brand new that's why a used one is the one I'm looking for. licensed electrician in cedar rapids

Weakness:

This camera doesn't have any weaknesses based on what I hear from people who are using it.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 10, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

Woaaah! I really love the quality of this camera. Thanks Robert Edward Grant related terms

Weakness:

None so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 25, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

Nice quality! Thanks for sharing | Okanagan Roofing

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 26, 2020]
Mike888


Strength:

Impressive photo & video quality! I bought one for my towing documentation.

Weakness:

Not really fast for sports-mode shooting.

Price Paid:
600
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2014
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 22, 2020]
johnrico022117


Strength:

Captures good scenery with its high-performance quality without a problem. I love the quality of the photo and the video. www.knoxvilleconcretepros.com

Weakness:

No issue found in it. Just need an upgraded lens.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 14, 2020]
Rhey


Strength:

Excellent video capabilities and image and video quality. Hydro-Jetting

Weakness:

T3i's controls can be frustrating to operate, and it's not terribly fast for burst shooting sports

Price Paid:
$450
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2013
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 10, 2020]
Mawnster


Strength:

A chic camera for beginners with Integrated Speedlite Transmitter and 3" Vari-Angle Clear View LCD. web design manassas va

Weakness:

No complaints on the price of this camera.

Price Paid:
$250
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2011
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 10, 2020]
JohnDave


Strength:

Good image and video quality. Fast autofocus with viewfinder and has a variable angle screen. pressure washing

Weakness:

Lack of single button movie recording and some physical controls are oddly placed.

Price Paid:
$700
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2011
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 22  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com