Nikon D90 Digital SLRs

Nikon D90 Digital SLRs 

DESCRIPTION

12.3-MP DX-format CMOS sensor , Brilliant 3-inch, 920,000-dot Color LCD and EXPEED image processing concept

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 30  
[Jul 25, 2022]
ampva302


Strength:

The camera is in great working, I had no problems with it and I will be using it to my Grandma's birthday celebration with my co-workers from https://www.montgomerydrywall in the weekend.

Weakness:

Nothing at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 22, 2022]
Mary156


Strength:

It just always performs and is completely intuitive to use. It also has a great depth of controls and features, so you can tailor it to your needs and preferences, and I’ve done A3 prints from it with stunning quality. Mary

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 17, 2022]
Aina K.


Strength:

Is all but impossible to beat the quality for the money Nikon will give you. Yet the lesser brands will give you options and attributes as standard function Nikon will charge you dearly for. visit us

Weakness:

None so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 26, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

Nice quality! Perfect use for photoshoot | trucks for sale

Weakness:

None so far!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 07, 2021]
johnrico022117


Strength:

This is a great camera and the quality is good!

Weakness:

There are a bit issue but don't mind it, it's just a little slow to speed shooting. backyard fences greenville sc

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 13, 2020]
MR136


Strength:

Nikon D90 is the world's first DSLR with a Movie mode with 3-inch LCD on the rear. Impressive saturation, clarity and sheer definition. GAF Certified Roofing

Weakness:

Shooting speed was a little erratic.

Price Paid:
$850
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2009
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 10, 2020]
Rhey


Strength:

Takes fantastic pictures, Impressive usability & High quality build that I'm using for my plumbing company.

Weakness:

Fixed display and a bit pricey but worth it.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2008
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 08, 2014]
SISAY

Strength:

2000

Weakness:

2000

5000

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
[Jan 23, 2011]
Kumaresan Vibhakar
Intermediate

Strength:

I cannot comment to the Pro's level. As far as I am concerned it is very high quality, it's got the Lamborgani power & Rolls Royce smoothness.

Weakness:

Since I am not a hard core Professional neither I am able to find any weakness nor any faults with the D90

From my 1st film Nikon Nikkormat,F80,F100, D70s,D50 to D90 each & every camera was built & produced Top Class. Especially the build quality is Matchless. So nothing to fret about since the D90 is again a classic & top quality camera in all respects.

Customer Service

I am In India & when I visited my son in Australia bought me the D90 in Melbourne in May 2010. Any where in Australia what ever U buy anything for the matter the customer service is #1. Especially all the camera dealers, established & authorized camera dealers are 200% friendly, pleasant & enterprising persons.

Similar Products Used:

Early days I had used RollieChord, Rollieflex, (Twin lens Reflex), Canon AE1 SLR & Olympus OM2 SLR

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 17, 2010]
Logos516
Beginner

Strength:

Quick Auto foucus Nice "Tack Sharp " Photos Easy to understand and to use.Not too heavy and is pretty well made.

Weakness:

None So Far

I am a new Photographer and I had done alot of reasearch an both canon and Nikon I think this Nikon D90 is awesome .It is my first DSLR and I love it.I am taking an on line course to learn how to make Photographs.I had also baught a few books on how the Nikon D90 works and functions.My pic's are Tack Sharp and the HD feature is awesome.The settings are in easy to reach places and the camera is not that heavy.This product is a 5 star in my book Awesome Camera

Similar Products Used:

I dont have any other Nikon products this is my first and I will be buying more.Nikon makes a really good product

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 30  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com