Sony Alpha A99 Digital SLRs

Sony Alpha A99 Digital SLRs 

DESCRIPTION

The Sony Alpha SLT-A99 is the world's first full-frame transparent mirror DSLR, providing excellent image quality in all lighting conditions and the same AF performance for video as for stills. It has a 24-megapixel full-frame sensor, a high-resolution electronic viewfinder (EVF), full HD video at 60 frames-per-second, new “Dual AF” auto focus system, a 3-inch tilting LCD display and it can shoot as fast as 10 fps in Tele-zoom high speed shooting mode (6.6 FPS in manual modes).

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 16  
[Jun 14, 2022]
Kyzer


Strength:

It has a great quality, it's worth the buy. tile refinishing provo ut

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 18, 2022]
rickluck90


Strength:

No doubt, this ALPHA A99 is a great camera. Using it for this site https://treeremovalsavannahgeorgia.com

Weakness:

Nope, this is awesome!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Feb 25, 2022]
Aina K.


Strength:

Excellent photos and very good video, a well-constructed and well-designed body, solid performance, and a great feature set. visit us

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 09, 2021]
joeanderson


Strength:

I got this as a Birthday present from my dad who's working as a drywall professional. It's very user-friendly!

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 02, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

High-class camera! | SEO Tampa

Weakness:

None so Far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 12, 2021]
johnrico022117


Strength:

Sony Alpha is one of my favorites for photography! It was amazing and of good quality! It was really great to use and never fail to amaze me. concrete contractors little rock ar

Weakness:

There was no weakness!

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 12, 2021]
ChrstnaCol


Strength:

The Sony Alpha a99 SLT-A99V has a lot going for it, including excellent photos and very good video, a well-constructed and well-designed body, solid performance, and a great feature set. penis exam pelletized lime

Weakness:

For some folks, things like the lack of CompactFlash, poor battery life, and compromises on video autofocus may not be reasonable trade-offs. best dual monitor setup

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Feb 05, 2021]
dariusoliver252


Strength:

Live view and autofocus are always active and that the A99 can offer a consistent shooting experience whether you use the flip-out screen or the EVF. personal injury lawyer northern kentucky

Weakness:

Nothing I can think of right now.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 29, 2021]
AngelKate


Strength:

Great photos & videos! I love this camera! quality tree care and service

Weakness:

Short battery life.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 05, 2021]
jackslesly19


Strength:

I still have this, and it's perfectly fine. It has sharp shot, zoom good etc. I still using it when I'm working at junk hauling portland. It's been 3 years now since I bought it..

Weakness:

Hopefully the battery will last.. I don't know if I can buy a original battery now a days.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2017
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 16  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com