Hasselblad 555ELD Medium Format Film Camera Medium Format

Hasselblad 555ELD Medium Format Film Camera Medium Format 

DESCRIPTION

No other Hasselblad camera model is more aptly suited for the rigors of demanding day-to-day studio work than the 555ELD. The 555ELD represents the best of traditional Hasselblad craftsmanship and quality and a highly effective use of today?s cutting edge technology. Truly, a professional work-horse

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 14  
[Feb 24, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

Woaaah! I really love this quality so much. Thanks | St Pete Non compete lawyer

Weakness:

None so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 21, 2021]
ogilview82


Strength:

Hasselblad camera is a amazing because it capture a great photo and you can adjust the ISO and other features needed. omaha drywall contractor have the best service when it comes to installing and repairing your drywall.

Weakness:

Just using it for a month, let's wait a little longer

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 29, 2020]
fritzsara5225


Strength:

Hasselblad is broadly known for giving their proprietors the experience a camera of an uncommon quality. The 555ELD doesn't tumble to a long way from the tree. In the line of its archetypes, the 555ELD was planned with increment execution, taking care of, and adaptability.

Weakness:

Sara | chimney repair chicago

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 14, 2020]
scottheflin589


Strength:

For now that is true. I agree with the writer... It's so good as Painters Wichita Fall.

Weakness:

It's too horrible just to think about it.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 14, 2020]
ripndip


Strength:

Durable item and clear pictures.

Weakness:

Haven't seen it yet

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 14, 2020]
stussy


Strength:

Great product and deserves five stars

Weakness:

None so far

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 04, 2020]
rickluck90


Strength:

I haven't try this for photoshoot. I will tell you my rating afterwards. Ricky Luck | Concrete Contractor Utah

Weakness:

Hope none. Will tell you if there is.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 04, 2020]
jackslesly19


Strength:

I think this is legit., My grandfa has this.. I will rate this 5 Welcome lawn care klamath falls

Weakness:

I'm not usualy putting some negativity in any form of things..

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 27, 2020]
ChrstnaCol


Strength:

It seems formidable, but it's very user friendly. It's like painting on a very large canvas but in amazing detail. I am impressed by the way it renders portraits, leaving a True Tone to the colors. This means I can process the photo the way I want, rather than undo what the camera has imposed. It takes some getting used to, but what good camera doesn't? Great fun to use. Greater still to see the results. I haven't had it long enough to complain. The online manual is excellent and whenever I've had a problem I can readily find a solution. divorce lawyers columbus ohio

Weakness:

Right now I have to find a better way to use the battery. Power starts to extinguish rapidly. carpet cleaning companies

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Oct 29, 2020]
Diplo777


Strength:

I got this when I was 17 and I still have it

Weakness:

None makeup tutorials

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 14  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com