Canon EF 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6L IS USM 35mm Zoom

Canon EF 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6L IS USM 35mm Zoom 

DESCRIPTION

A handy, compact zoom lens for travelling, etc. The highest optical performance in its class, plus the convenience of focusing as close as 2.3 feet over the entire zooming range. A powerful ring-type USM drive provides silent enjoyable picture-taking experience.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 19  
[Jan 30, 2023]
Aina K.


Strength:

The lens includes image stabilization (IS) for shooting in low light, as well as a fast and quiet USM (ultrasonic motor) for accurate and quick autofocus. The "L" designation indicates that it is part of Canon's professional lens line, with high build quality and optical performance.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 25, 2022]
ampva302


Strength:

Nice lens to have if you don't want to change out a lens during your trip. Love the fact that you only need to carry a single lens and still have a wide focal range. Great optics, produces sharp pictures. I will recommend this lends to my co-worker at https://www.drywallwaco, I'm sure he will be going to love it.

Weakness:

Nothing at all!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 21, 2022]
jackslesly19


Strength:

EF 28-300MM F/3.5-5.6L IS USM is one of the best lenses I ever had, using it to Impermeabilizar tejado oviedo stock photos. If you want to have good shots and an extended zoom lens. You must try this.

Weakness:

Just be careful with its glass.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 27, 2022]
rickluck90


Strength:

This is really cool! Bought this in 2015 and still working fine, using it for Septic Tank Pumping Ocala FL promotional images... Recommended

Weakness:

Go get the latest!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 23, 2021]
Kyzer


Strength:

It's a great buy, good quality. Printing Services Little Rock

Weakness:

None so far, nice product.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 14, 2021]
Janwil


Strength:

It's really a great but, very useful one. kitchen renovation

Weakness:

None. I'm just glad with my purchase.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Sep 13, 2021]
joeanderson


Strength:

Fast focus, range, and flexibility and very useful for relatively close-up shots. Highly recommended by Delaware Drywallers

Weakness:

A little bit heavy.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 08, 2021]
stussy


Strength:

We welcome you to Home Remodel Design, where you can get top-notch home remodeling services for your home at affordable prices.

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 05, 2021]
ChrstnaCol


Strength:

This one was my favorite. personal injury attorney northern kentucky

Weakness:

I dont have any negative comments on this. I love this!

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 05, 2021]
LucyMon


Strength:

It's worth the money.....more than I expected...junk removal

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 19  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com