Fujifilm SeeHere.com Photo Sharing & Printing

SeeHere.com

At SeeHere.com, you can order prints, create photo gifts and photo books, and share web albums as personalized web pages with your own url.

User Reviews (9)

Showing 1-9 of 9  
kataloulou85   Casual [Jan 17, 2011]
Strength:

None!

Weakness:

Everything, quality and service!

This isnt my first time ordering from them and this isnt the first time i have been out of money. The 2nd time i ordered from them I ordered a plate for my daughters first birthday. When i received it LATE, the picture on it was off center and the quality was so poor that the white background didnt match the white plate. When I called they said there was nothing they could do...out the money. I needed something fast and i had a coupon code for them so i figured we would try them again. That transaction went fine. but this fourth time that ive ordered for them will be the last!!! All my photos (2) 8x10;s (5) 5x7s (20) wallets.....poor quality. It looks like i took the pictures with a crappy camera, when in reality i took it with a $350 camera with high quality! on top of that they didnt even print it where i cropped some of them but others they did, AND every single wallet was printed off center. so ever sheet of 2 wallets consisted of and inch of plain white space, one full wallet and one wallet with and inch cut out of it. ALL (10) SHEETS!! They didnt see that when packaging it? When i called I was hung up on, When I emailed, I got no response and its been a week!!! Horrible Horrible they wont be getting another chance.

Customer Service

worst

Similar Products Used: At least walmart and walgreens will work with you and replace messups. and apologize for it.
OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
nhartmann54   Intermediate [Dec 16, 2010]
Strength:

Uhm..... none at all.

Weakness:

EVERYTHING!!! TERRIBLE!!

This is THE worst company ever!!!!! I paid for overnight shipping and yet to receive my order (7 days today). I sent an email yesterday and they said it would be delivered TODAY. Well, I just got an email NOW saying my order would be shipped this afternoon. So, which is it??? Their customer service reps are nasty and rude... I will be SO disappointed if the quality matches their HORRIBLE service!!!

Customer Service

Rude, slow, ignorant - to say the least.

Similar Products Used: Snapfish, Shutterfly, CVS - anything but SeeHere.com!
OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
stinasdeals   Intermediate [Dec 14, 2010]
Strength:

none that i can see

Weakness:

all of the above listed

This is a TERRIBLE site to work with! their customer service is nonexistant. they dont respond to emails or phone calls. i paid extra to have something shipped two days and a week later its still not here and the company is impossible to contact. i have had a TERRIBLE TERRIBLE experience with them and do not reccommend this site to anyone. dont waste your time. there are too many other good companies you can work with.

Customer Service

This is what makes this the worst site. they have no business being in a business thats customer service based. terrible terrible terrible customer service

Similar Products Used: picaboo, kodak, shutterfly
OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
Stephanie   Intermediate [Dec 22, 2009]
Strength:

NONE

Weakness:

mix up orders, ruin peoples holidays, quality of pictures SUCK!

The santa at the mall had a promotion for a free picture ornament coupon from seehere.com. I went online and ordered and got an ornament with a black picture that was supposed to be "hot glued" on but was laying at the bottom of the package. I wrote an email to complain and they said they would resend...got it again with a black picture but this time it was glued on.
I complained again and the lady said she would make it herself and send to me expedited shipping....
Today i got a package and it held two MUGS with pictures of SOME OTHER FAMILY!
what the hell iswrong with these people??!?!?!?

Customer Service

so far they have been cooperative but apparently are retarded

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
courtandy1   Intermediate [Dec 21, 2009]

HORRIBLE Company!!!! Do not order from them... IF you do get your order its screwed up or poor quality but I was missing half of it. Then to tell them about your problem you can ONLY leave an email which is worthless because they DONT respond! So basically you are screwed!!! NO PHONE NUMBER

Im sooooo upset, they ruined my Christmas, now I have nothing to give my family

Customer Service

HORRIBLE

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
molly wylie   Casual [Dec 16, 2009]
Strength:

none

Weakness:

The ability to process an order or answer an e-mail.

I ordered 50 Christmas cards from seehere.com on 11-10-09. I used their promotion code for 50 free cards. Well, I guess you get what you pay for- NOTHING!!! I have sent 3 e-mails, all have gone unanswered. It makes me very angry that I thought I was actually going to get my cards out early, and yet I still don't have them.

PLEASE whatever you do, DO NOT order from this company!!!

Customer Service

none

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
Amber   Professional [Dec 12, 2009]
Strength:

none

Weakness:

bad quality
bad color
darks too dark

I just received my free orders (pay shipping only) from See Here and I have to say I'm am hugely disappointed. The orders were not worth the $3+ I paid in shipping. The quality of the printers must be just terrible. The lights and midtones of the photos seemed to be fine, but the darks were far too dark which created excessive contrast in the images and made skin tones look horrible.

The photo "cards" are not cards at all...they are simply regular glossy 5x7 prints. I had planned on giving the cards to clients, but instead these will end up rightfully in the trash.

I did order one thing from See Here that I paid for. That was a photo holiday ornament. The ornament itself was quite nice, but the photo was horrendous! My high quality image was pixilated and like all the others had the bad high contrast look.

As a person who has been using on-line printing services for years, this is the WORST quality I have seen. You would do better ordering from any other company on-line.

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used: WHCC, Snapfish, MPIX
OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
2
Jamie   Intermediate [Dec 12, 2009]
Strength:

None.

Weakness:

No customer support and no product delivered.

MY PRODUCT NEVER ARRIVED! I ordered a photo calendar over a month ago, and it is still shown as the order has been received by thieir company in my order history. They haven't responded to a single e-mail of the many that I have sent, and there is no other contact information listed anywhere on the website. I will never use this website again.

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
tanfate   Intermediate [Dec 10, 2009]
Weakness:

no customer service at all

Terrible company, hard to believe it’s here in America…I ordered 2 photo books from them, paid after coupons about 11$ after spending a day this their software. I was shocked then books arrived-all pictures were DISTORTED , heads of peoples looked as aliens ,-long. After submitting 5 angry Emails to customer support and waited for a week for the answer, I tried to contact them by phone N which I found in the promotional Email. No live customer service ,I got connected to answering machine, left 2 messages, but nobody returned them. Now after searching some information on web about this company and founding nothing I realized they do a good job, hiding any information or reviews about themselves. Their web site does not have any phone N, dose not provide returning instructions nor returning address, does not respond to customers Emails and the person to whom I was directed then I called has a greeting on here answering machine that she is customer service and also response for account payable. Now no wonder why she can not answer the phone, because she is only by herself running THIS kind of customer service. It’s not about the money I spent, but about time I wasted and my disappointment. I learned a good lesson, -CHEAP MEANT BAD!!!

Customer Service

Terrible!!!!!

Similar Products Used: blurb.com,-the BEST!!!
OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
Showing 1-9 of 9  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

photographyreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com